Pop, Easy Listening • TBA, 2018
16 Songs, 78 Minutes
iTunes: Coming Soon!

Spotify: Coming Soon!

Google Play: Coming Soon!

Youtube: Stream Playlist

Amazon: Coming Soon!
    1 Night Cruise3:54
 2 New Love Caitlin5:32
 3 Hearts in the London Sunset5:07
 4 Fool's Luck5:39
 5 Faylen's Song4:20
 6 One Soul for Love5:05
 7 The Most Beautiful Song of All5:52
    8 Heavenly Days4:21
 9 Forever in a Fairytale With You4:32
 10 Don't Let the Storm Stop Love4:52
 11 Before We Say Goodnight4:40
 12 See Your Dreams Through the Rainfall4:18
 13 Riders and the Legends5:42
    14 Imagination Music3:47
    15 Float on All Night4:19
    16 Move, Jump, Harambe Medley6:14
℗ 2017, 2018 Barkalar Games

Produced in Atlanta, Georgia
Art Design: Barkalar Games
Special thanks to my family, Gavin Downey, Sam Larson,
Dan Long, Martin, and Caitlin

This beautiful album is full of many lovely gems. The process of making
this album was very enjoyable. The song "New Love Caitlin" was made right by
the ocean in Cocoa Beach, Florida after being requested by a friend for his beloved.

During a trip to visit some family relatives in Washington, D.C., I had the opportunity to
make "Riders and the Legends" while facing the city through a picture window in my relative's
apartment. Shortly after returning home to Atlanta, Georgia, I made "Faylen's Song" which
I dedicated to my mother. Before the completion of this album, I made "Fool's Luck" during
a trip to Dallas, Texas as the final song for the album.